lahavox.blogg.se

Seagate adobe creative cloud redeem
Seagate adobe creative cloud redeem




seagate adobe creative cloud redeem

Toolkit also makes it easy to mirror more standard operating system folders like Photos, Videos, and Documents by just checking some boxes.

seagate adobe creative cloud redeem

The very simple interface was easy enough to follow along with and set up a custom folder to mirror. Five files totaling 3.23 GB took 28 seconds to write to disk.Īs an optional install, the Seagate Backup Plus drives come with Toolkit software that can manage automatic folder syncing, backups, recovery, and reformatting. Both drives got me around 125 MB/s write and read speeds both in the Blackmagic Design Disk Speed Test program and real world. Speed testing the Backup Plus drives on my Dell XPS 15 showed no important difference between clean formats of exFAT and NTFS. I wish I had my backup drives set to exFAT from the beginning, even though I never thought it would be necessary. Short story: last year I switched from Mac to PC - something I never dreamed I'd do - and it was no fun at all having to offload my external drives, reformat them from the Mac OS Extended format to exFAT, and reload them with my files. Unlike the older generation, these new drives come formatted as exFAT which enables them to be used on both Mac and PCs out of the box.






Seagate adobe creative cloud redeem